Warwick University

Warwick University Logo

The School of Education Learning and Communication Sciences at the University of Warwick comprises four departments/centres with research and practice expertise with children and families: the Centre for Research in Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities, Education Studies, Lifelong Learning and Teacher Education. We are also partnering with colleagues in Warwick Medical School.